Little Bag

A Failed Ygreiega song, recorded during the summer of last year.  My friend calls one of her cohorts by the name “Bucket” so I though “Little Bag” could also be a plausible name for a character.  It’s a narritive of a lazy, crazy persons life.  My parents thought I was saying “Little Fag” which is pretty cool.

Published in: on September 19, 2007 at 6:12 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jonathonianmusic.wordpress.com/2007/09/19/little-bag/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This kinda rules. You almost have some classic Queen action going on here in some moments. I actually anticipated the bass and drums to come in on the second verse, or to be subdued until then. Does that make any sense?

    I agree that it is pretty cool that your parents thought you were saying “Little Fag”.

  2. […] he shares various gems from his music career. I am really digging two of his latest posted songs, Little Bag and Me Alive. Catchy folk and pop music. Check […]


Leave a comment